• Welcome to Softplay2u!

Welcome to Softplay2u!

Softplay2u is now the biggest family run and mobile Soft Play Hire Company in Norfolk and Suffolk. We carry public liability of £5million.  Drivers carry our certificate of insurance so it can be viewed if required by venue holders.


Welcome to our page.  We have something for everybody covering from Under 1’s up to age 12, whether your looking for a small gathering at home or hiring a large hall. We have a variety of Soft Play Packages including Princess, Unicorn, Pirate, Transport, Mermaid and various unisex ones.  Tabs will appear for all of these shortly once we have pictures for them.

We are experiencing large volumes of enquiries and some may take up to 48 hours to reply to.  Please be patient, we will be with you as soon as we can.  We do ask before you enquire that you check the fully booked date list below as we do update this approx every 48 hours so it is accurate.

Due to this, we would like to let everyone know 2022 dates that are fully booked.  These are as follows : 

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Saturday 9th July 2022

Saturday 16th July 2022

Saturday 30th July 2022

Sunday 31st July 2022

Saturday 13th August 2022

Sunday 14th August 2022

Monday 15th August 2022

Monday 22nd – Friday 26th August 2022 inclusive (Staff holiday – we will be closed)

Saturday 27th August 2022

We will keep this page updated so please check before your enquiry.

New Themes in addition to the Princess and Unicorn will be :

Transport / Cars

Mermaid

Pirate

Pictures and prices to follow shortly on the Package drop down menu!

Package sizes are now listed on the appropriate package page as a guideline for you to work with.